Hello! Here’s What I Do!

I, like many people in this over populated world am in my mid twenties, like half of the population I’m male, and like countless people in the world I’m very uninteresting. However I have ALOT to say about one things. Sort of.

For a long time I have had an obsession with stories; movies, books, television shows, I love it all. So after lots of thinking about it I decided I’d finally do a blog concerning books, movies, and tv shows. What will I be talking about? Well we’ll just have to wait and see. I suppose I can give an idea of what kinds of things I’m into.

I’m very into science fiction and fantasy stories, I do enjoy regular fiction though. My top three favorite books are Out of the Silent Planet, A Wrinkle in Time, and The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (TWIST!) My favorite tv shows are Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, and Glee. Those aren’t ALL of my favorite shows and books, but they’re some of my favorites. Let’s not even get started on movies.

So here’s how it will go, I’ll keep on going with my usual reading and viewing of entertainment, and I’ll write about it here. Be warned I will probably mention the representation of women because it’s important to me.

Have a nice day.

2 thoughts on “Hello! Here’s What I Do!

Leave a Reply

