NOMINATED FOR AWARD!

I have never been nominated for anything before in my life! I would love to thank https://bookendersofdps.wordpress.com/ for nominating me! So here’s a quick copy paste of what I’m supposed to do for this award. Unfortunately I haven’t read too many blogs on WordPress so I think I’m going to be disqualified.

1. Show the award on your blog.
2.Thank the person who nominated you.
3.Share seven facts about yourself.
4.Nominate 15 blogs.
5.Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

So here are some facts about me;
1. I participate in multiple fandoms, my main ones being Doctor Who and The Legend of Zelda
2. Despite all of its flaws I still like The Twilight Saga.
3. I recently started watching The Vlogbrothers
4. My favorite musicians are Alanis Morissette, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Within Temptation, I generally like female rockers.
5. Despite my knowledge of computers and how they work, I am painfully confused on how to fix up facts on blogs.
6. The first thing I did when I got access to the internet was write Legend of Zelda fanfiction.
7. I don’t read enough blogs 😦

Leave a Reply

