Tagged for an Award (again)

Thanks @samslittlecorner for nominating me

THe rules:

  • thank and link the blogger that nominated you
  • Answer the seven questions that the nomination has provided you
  • create seven questions for your nominees.

What is your favorite genre to read?

It’s hard to say, I like a bit of everything, but I find myself enjoying the science fiction genre alot.

Currently, what is your favorite series?

My most recently published favorite series would be THe Lunar Chronicles, but I also really enjoy the Harry Potter series and A Series of Unfortunate Events.

What series do you love to hate (that isn’t Twilight)?

It’s hard for me to hate a series, even Twilight had some stuff I didn’t hate (ironically it was the cars), I guess the Awoken series by Serra Elinsen, mainly because of how it was created and who was the actual author to it.

Who is your fictional crush?

The Doctor šŸ™‚

If you could give one book suggestion, what would it be and why?

Oh another hard one, maybe A Child Called ‘it’ since it was recommended to me by multiple friends who don’t read who thought it was really good. Traumatic, but good.

What is your favorite place to read?

A quiet place, usually on a chair or sofa.

What do you enjoy doing, besides reading in your free time?

I like to paint and draw, I’m very fond of watching YouTube and spending time with my dog šŸ™‚

My Questions for you

  1. What was the first book that you loved?
  2. What series do you feel is overrated?
  3. What’s your favorite snack to eat?
  4. What book has changed how you viewed a topic the most?
  5. What do you do besides reading?
  6. Favorite author?
  7. If you had to choose between a gold box, a silver box, or a copper box to find a diamond ring, which box would you pick and why?

I tag whoever is following this blog and bothers to read this.

Leave a Reply

